Welcome to Zip Your Flyer, the Nationwide Leader in Real Estate Email Flyers.           Regular business hours are 6:30am – 4:30pm Pacific Time Monday-Friday.         Any orders placed after hours will receive a proof by 10am next business day.            Feel free to call us at 888-947-8509 or email service@zipyourflyer.com.

Customer Testimonials

  • “Thank you and love the flyers.”

    – Celestine Porter - Keller Williams - Upper Marlboro, MD - 10/2/19
  • “Woo hoo!!! That is awesome. Thank you for sharing.”

    – Client Feedback for Bianca Armes - Dream Homes Realty - El Paso, TX - 9/24/19
  • “Hi, I just wanted to say that you have amazing customer service and such great follow up and follow through on using your services! I’ll definetly be using your services more often. Furthermore, I requested my brokerage Realty ONE Group add themselves to the brokerage piece!!!”

    – Kassandra Bruhn - Realty One Group - Salem, OR - 9/24/19
  • “Thank you for the quick turnaround.”

    – John Damiri - Group Two Advertising - 9/19/19
  • “Again I really appreciate your customer service.  thank you thank you.”

    – Margaret Vechy - Keller Williams - Blue Bell, PA - 9/17/19
  • “This is fantastic.  Thank you very much.”

    – Marsha Schenau- Keller Williams Memorial - Houston, TX - 9/12/19
  • “WOW!”

    – Client Feedback for Anne Albright - CENTURY21 - Alexandria, VA - 9/11/19
  • “Awesome, Willa! You are the best!!”

    – Client Feedback for Willa Hood - Coldwell Banker Danforth - Seattle, WA
  • “Love your fast friendly service, thank you'”

    – Shari Carroll - Keller Williams - Columbus, OH - 8/30/19
  • “Your response time & detailed answers are great!  Much appreciated. 😊”

    – Beth Goltz - Goodacre & Company - Boulder, CO - 8/28/19
  • “We love Zip Your Flyer!”

    – Ben Bunte - Canyon Title - Denver, CO - 8/27/19
  • “Thank you! I am highly impressed with your response time as well!”

    – Kristin Cossel - KSC Properties and Consultants - Placentia, CA - 8/23/2019
  • “If that doesn’t get some attention I don’t know what will.  Love it!”

    – Client Feedback for John Dowd - Carolina East Real Estate - Edenton, NC - 8/14/2019
  • “THANK YOU! IT LOOKS AWESOME!”

    – John Makely - Makely Realty - St. Petersburg, FL - 8/6/2019
  • “That looks AMAZING.  Thank you for making this important.  You have retained a customer!!!”

    – Renee Dewolf - Premier Property Solution - Trinity, FL - 7/31/2019
  • “Thank you.  You all rock & are great partners for us.”

    – Stratton Cyrus - JardineCyrus Propeties - Austin, TX - 7/30/2019
  • “Really nice!  The flyer and video look great. And with over 7000 contacts!!  I hope you’re swamped with lookers who turn into bidders.

    This is a great effort. Thanks Holly. “

    – Client Feedback for Holly Brock-Amaya - Brock Realty - Arlington, VA - 7/26/2019
  • “Hi, thanks for the quick response! This is great, we have had a really great agent response to the email – thank you for everything!”

    – Lauren Andrews - Douglas Elliman of California - 7/24/2019
  • “Your company is so wonderful & easy to work with. Thank you so much & your help is very much appreciated!”

    – Carmen Spencer - Simply Real Estate - Austin, TX - 7/19/2019
  • “We have been using Zip Your Flyer for about a year now for all our new listings.  We find it to be so easy to use, especially with the ‘Fast Lane’ option.  Once the flyer is ordered, your proof approval and delivery times are excellent, usually the same day!    You just released a flyer for our new listing in Hillsborough this week, and the response has been terrific, resulting in multiple offers!   Zip Your Flyer will continue to be an integral part of our comprehend marketing program here in Somerset County, NJ.”

    – Diane Schilke - RE/MAX Preferred Professionals - Hillsborough Township, NJ - 7/17/2019
  • “I made my second flyer ever today – I am new to your Zipyourflyer –  and revised the flyer more than a few times…..but everyone was patient and kind. Thank you for the lovely result.  I hope it sells the house!  Thanks.  Great Job!”

    – Marsha Schenau - Keller Williams - Houston, TX - 7/15/2019
  • “You guys are AMAZING!!!!

    Thanks so very much.  I will sing your praises to everyone I know. =)”

    – Cassie Hulsey - Avedian-Heaton Properties - Exeter, CA - 7/1/2019
  • “Thanks. This is awesome!!!”

    – Client Feedback for Martin Sears - West USA Realty - 6/26/2019
  • “Thank you for always offering great customer service! It’s a pleasure to work with your team.”

    – Wendy Phelps - Executive Direct Target Auction Company - Gadsden, AL - 6/25/2019
  • “Please particularly thank Jasmine for all of her help today. I was able to load my flyer, make the changes I needed and, get it out and mailed already today!
    A bit shout out to to Kelly as well who assisted with my final call for help today just as quickly and efficiently as Jasmine on the previous calls!
    I will surely use your service again and again and have already referred my associates to you on the email before this one!”

    – Rachel Falk - Donner Land & Homes, Inc. - Boulder Creek, CA - 6/10/2019
  • “Thank you so much!!!! I will definitely be using you again!!”

    – Dawn George - RE/MAX Preferred Properties, Inc. - Knoxville, TN - 06/10/2019
  • “Love it! Fantastic job!”

    – Client Feedback for The Pearson Group - Real Estate One - Clarkston, MI - 5/29/2019
  • “What a great flyer!  Somewhere in the of 10,032 Agents there should be at least one with a Buyer looking for this kind of opportunity!”

    – Client Feedback for Allan Hanson - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Austin, TX - 5/28/2019
  • Regarding Zip Your Flyer’s NEW AutoPlay E-Flyers … “Is this an animated GIF creating the slideshow effect? I didn’t know we could do that! If so, how exciting!”

    – Agent Feedback for Tomer Firouzman - Elite Equity - Encino, CA - 05/25/2019
  • “Wow. Looks great. I also like how when you click on the flyer, it re-directs to our website!”

    – Builder Client Feedback for Keith Greenwood - Eagle Pointe Properties - Holly Springs, NC - 5/24/2019
  • “This flyer makes the house look great! I am hopeful that it brings showings!!!”

    – Client Feedback for Suzanne Dana - Williamsburg Realty - Williamsburg, VA - 5/21/2019
  • “I wanted to express my appreciation for the assistance I received from your staff, at every level of the process,   when preparing to place my recent Broker’s Open ad for 14 May 2019.

    The entire staff with whom I interacted could not have demonstrated more professionalism,  nor courtesy,  as they made “suggestions” for how best to maximize this particular e-flyer.  From start to finish, I was treated as a valued client and the follow-up calls were just icing on the cake. Thanks to all of you for an exceptional professional experience.”

    – Dorinda Fitt - RE/MAX - Burke, VA - 05/21/2019
  • “Great! Thank you very much for emailing me the delivery report. I appreciate that you keep me posted always.”

    – Enas Bazaraa - Solid Source Real Estate - Atlanta, GA - 5/13/2019
  • “A HUNDRED MILLION THANK YOU DITTOS for the work you’ve done for me today.”

    – Paula Stueve - Liberty Belle Properties - Fort Lupton, CO - 5/1/2019
  • “Really nice Judy! Thank you so much”

    – Client Feedback for Judy Jones - Sotheby's International Realty - Scottsdale, AZ - 4/19/2019
  • “This is great-thank you for being so great at advertising!”

    – Client Feedback for Suzette Boudreaux - Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Stayton, OR - 4/18/2019
  • “Love it.  Nice work “

    – DuJuan A. McCoy - CEO Bayou City Broadcasting - The Woodlands, TX - 4/18/2019
  • “Thanks so much! I appreciate it. A new order will be coming in tomorrow. I appreciate your terrific service!”

    – Clarity Sanderson - Nest Egg Real Estate - Portland, OR - 4/17/2019
  • “Ladies, thank you so much for all your help. We are truly grateful!”

    – Anna Maria Valenzuela - Keller Williams - Women's Council of Realtors - 4/5/2019
  • “I really appreciate the friendly customer service and quick attention that I received from the very helpful staff here!😄🎈  As someone who has spent all of their work life in customer service, you are very much appreciated. “

    – Nick Edenfield- Keller Williams Realty - Franklin, TN - 04/05/2019
  • “Thank you. A pleasure working with you.”

    – Steve Oren - Keller Williams Realty - Beverly Hills, CA - 04/02/2019
  • “Love my flyer,  love your process. Hope for good results.”

    – Graham Monteath - Barry Burnett Realty, Inc - Burbank, CA - 03/23/2019
  • “Thank you SOOOOOOOOOO much! I am very pleased and very impressed!!!”

    – Jeanette Cook - Cook Properties - Burlingame, CA - 03/21/2019
  • “Wow– The mere fact that you have responded and seem to understand my question is great. I will work on this and set up our new flyer.”

    – Darrel Kirkland - Kirkland and Company - Austin, TX - 03/15/2019
  • “Thanks so much for your great customer service !!!

    – Rebecca Valella - South Bay Real Estate Group - Las Vegas, NV - 03/15/2019
  • “May I take this opportunity to sing your praises loud and clear.  I have been given the most amazing customer “care” and am abjectly grateful for it.  Brianna is a treasure and has captured my loyal business; design team you just BROUGHT IT!  Thank you. I have every confidence that you will send my flyer out into the world on time and in fine fashion. Hope this finds you all well.”

    – Dawn White - RSVP Real Estate - Everett, WA - 03/14/2019
  • “I joined Zipyourflyer on Friday, March 8, 2019 and ordered my first flyer with you. I just wanted to say thank you for the correction that was made and the professional manner in which it was handled.”

    From Zip Your Flyer: “We are always happy to adjust anything, even after delivery if possible, we understand mistakes can happen and we work very hard to always make something right.” – Caitlin Thornburg, Executive VP.

    – Pamela Watson - Keller Williams Realty Metropolitan - Morristown, NJ - 3/11/2019
  • “I want to thank you and everyone at ZIP YOUR FLYER for your excellent service. Your service, the selection and quality of the materials, and the pleasant and POSITIVE attitude made Zip Your Flyer #1,those are only a few of the qualities that made it a pleasure to work with you.   When I received the email from you yesterday I was skeptical at first because I have tried many different companies and was very discouraged.But my instincts told me to give it a try, after 20 years in this industry flyers are my least favorite item to do..OMG the time spent from start to finish is unreal, and BAM along came ZYF!!! Thanks for making it so easy  it really does make all the difference. We were very pleased with the flyers and you can be sure  we will be using you again and again.”

    – Geri Reilly - Geri Reilly Real Estate - South Burlington, VT - 3/8/2019
  • “SUPER FLYER!!!! & so fast!  Thank you so much!”

    – Kathy A. Heimbigner, Designated Broker - Concept Realty - Randle, WA - 03/01/2019
  • “That’s great (regarding our delivery reports), you are so responsive! You should work everywhere!”

    – Paul O'Brien - Golden Rule Real Estate - Hamilton, NJ - 02/28/2019
  • “I love our branded flyers. It really gives a more cohesive look for all of our marketing. Thank you. We received four offers and sold it in just four days!”

    – Mark Meyerdirk - Urban Brokers, LLC - Washington, DC - 2/21/2019
  • “I will be back to use you guys again and again.”

    – Jason Cohen - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Livingston, NJ - 02/21/2019
  • “With a state of emergency declared here in New Jersey for the winter storm and thus cooped up at home just like your people I wanted to give a big shout-out for Teresa. She called me this morning with a few things I had neglected to put into my order, and sent the proof and subsequently the actual mailer within minutes! I called her back and told her how very happy I was with her choice of photos, and the speed and quality of the flyer. AND I actually asked her for your name so I could leave you this feedback. Not only was she good and professional, and did a great job, but she was also super nice and upbeat, making my day a little brighter.

    You guys are generally working quickly and efficiently, yet are kind of taken for granted and may feel underappreciated. I assure you, however, that you are very much appreciated!”

    – Albert Boerstoel - Coldwell Banker - Mountain Lakes, NJ - 2/12/2019
  • “You folks are the best!  Thank you!”

    – Gail Schneider - Long and Foster Realty - Alexandria, VA - 2/8/2019
  • “These guys are amazing! While I’m certain its across the board with the zip your flyer staff… I needed to shout out to Caitlin and Teresa. They were just awesome! Being in the customer service industry for over 18 years these gals were just a pleasure! Attentive and patient (even in the midst of a snowstorm). Keep up the good work ladies! You’ve got a customer for life!”

    – Jessica Hawk - KW Carmel Valley Del Mar, CA - 2/5/2019
  • “THANK YOU SO MUCH! This process was fun and easy!!  And my flyer looks GREAT!”

    – Mickey Mignot - Owner, Realty Executives - Skippack, PA - 2/1/2019
  • “I think I’ve sold the property. Your flyer brought us the buyer.”

    – Thomas Maxwell, Broker - Banning, CA - 1/16/2019
  • “You are awesome. Really appreciate how responsive you (and your team) is!”

    – Jessica Slapke, Account Executive - BlueFish.com (Builder Marketing) - 1/8/2019
  • “Yes yes yes!!  Thank you so very much I love your GREAT customer service!  I always refer other agents to you.”

    – Zalone Mier - KTB Enterprises - Sacramento, CA - 12/12/2018
  • “My name is Luis Gonzalez, Principal Broker of a Colorado-based real estate company … hovering around 1,200 agents. I have just become a client of Zipyourflyer, what I believe is a tremendous value to the real estate community. The gist of my email is simple. You have a product that was thought out with volume in mind with where your pricing is. My product is a transaction based company, with a maximum commission-based model. We have been around for 38 years by creating value for the agent with a low-cost business model. As a result, we are the top two most significant real estate companies in Colorado, agent count wise. With a rapidly changing industry, it is nice to see non-predatory pricing and I thank you. The templates are beautiful and the customer service is top notch. I would and will recommend anyone to zipyourflyer.com.”

    – Luis Gonzalez, Principal Broker - Colorado - 11/30/2018
  • You guys are awesome.  You have my business from here on out!!”

    – Tyler Willard - Brokers Guild - Centennial, CO - 11/8/2018
  • I just wanted to let you know that through your flyer campaign, I was able to get my sellers under contract. I had showings generated from the flyers and after the third round of flyers, a second showing was set, and on that same day, another showing who ultimately became our buyer. Thank you!”

    – Ronda Richardson - Keller Williams - Denver, CO - 10/26/2018
  • “What a pleasure getting two flyers done and delivered on the same day. So professional and friendly and always answered the phone. Great work to all that helped and have already gotten a good open response. “

    – Kay Simpson - Realty Associates - Pearland, TX - 10/26/2018
  • “5*****STARS – Teresa was absolutely amazing! Patience of a saint! I really wanted to create the perfect flyer, and Teresa spent her time guiding me through the process to perfection! THANK YOU Teresa!”

    – Elissa Wallace - Platinum Real Estate - Naples, FL - 10/24/2018
  • “Used them and loved it! The fast lane program is super easy!”

    – Tina Kriens - Kaizen Realty - Germantown, TN - 10/20/2018
  • “Very impressive! I loved your description, Eunice – great job!”

    – Client Feedback for Eunice Pearson - Century 21 - Arden, NC - 10/18/2018
  • “Thank you!  I very much appreciate how easy your all are to work with!”

    – Theresa Twiford - Advon Real Estate - Falls Church City, VA - 10/15/2018
  • “Love you guys, always prompt, professional!!”

    – Sheila Gatons - EXP Realty - Tampa, FL - 10/12/2018
  • “Thank you, I love your product and will use you in the future.”

    – Sandi Hines - Bayview Realty of Florida - Naples, FL - 10/12/2018
  • “I love the help Teresa has been to complete my flyers for Citigate. She has been superb! I’m ready to do another one right away with such great customer service thank you.”

    – Jeannette Beeson - Citigate Realty Group - Lodi, CA - 10/10/2018
  • “Great performance and very well done!”

    – Client Feedback for Maura Mccarthy - Keller Williams - Summit, NJ - 10/5/2018
  • “Looks great! Thanks”

    – Client Feedback for David Murphy Real Estate - Culver City, CA - 10/3/2018
  • “This looks fantastic.  Pleasant surprise as well.  Agents have increased their viewing of this property by 31%.”

    – Client Feedback for Brett Stone - RealEstatePros.com - Lewis Center, OH - 10/1/2018
  • “Thank you so much! Your team there is so kind, customer service at 110%!!  Great talking to you.”

    – Suzanne Luttrell - Realty One Group - Vancouver, WA - 9/20/2018
  • “Very professional, knowledgeable and patient customer service.”

    – Leland Chesley - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Irvine, CA - 09/11/2018
  • “Thank you very much for the great presentation. With it, I believe we will have an early sale.” – Client Review

    – Barbara Gahry - Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate - Longboat Key, FL - 08/27/2018
  • “I absolutely love the flyer that was just approved!!! Great Work!”

    – Amy Hersey - Blake Wilcox Properties - The Woodlands, TX - 08/24/2018
  • “This is wonderful!  Thank you so much for your time and the team’s effort.”

    – Wilhelmina Escandar - CENTURY 21 Real Estate Center - Lynnwood, WA - 08/10/2018
  • “Thanks for calling and the information. It looks really nice!”

    – Cathy McFarland - First United Realty, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - 08/1/2018
  • “You guys are amazing!”

    – Diane Labant - Keller Williams Sunset Corridor -Beaverton, OR - 7/24/2018
  • “Thank you–this is a great service”

    – Kimberly Lammertin - HomeSmart Cherry Creek Properties, LLC - Greenwood Village, CO - 7/13/2018
  • “I would like to compliment 2 of your employees for their superior customer service. Sheri Young, your account executive who walked me through the steps to set up a flyer with you.  I have had a marketing person in-house, who did my graphics who was so difficult. Please thank Sherie for her help, and Briana for following up with me, and putting me in touch with Sherie. I applaud your customer service,  and the ability to talk to humans and not computers.”

    – Nancy Harvey Steorts - Long and Foster - McLean, VA - 7/13/2018
  • “I was contacted by the sitting Governor of the GREAT state of Georgia asking if I would list his personal home. I scheduled photography, drone video, a glossy four page brochure, and entered the property on two listing services. At later dates, I subscribed to a print and online Real Estate magazine. I posted on social media frequently. Essentially, I tried anything and everything to generate interest in this listing. I’d have peed on a spark plug, if I thought it would do any good. At the suggestion of an agent in the office, I decided to try ZipYourFlyer.com. I went to the site, assembled the flyer, chose the service area, and made the purchase. In the two weeks that followed, I fielded multiple calls and scheduled multiple showings of the listing. As well, I fielded two offers and achieved a Binding Contract. I am absolutely confident that ZipYourFlyer.com caused this sale to happen, make a relative newbie Realtor very happy, not to mention, a sitting Governor to be extremely pleased. Thank you, Kristen and Mark, for ZipYourFlyer.com.”

    – Ken Stanley - North Club Real Estate - Braselton, GA - 6/15/2018
  • “It looks terrific. Thanks to Destiny and Caitlyn for helping me out. Fingers crossed for as good brokers open on Thursday.”

    – Eileen Bradley - John Bradley Real Estate - La Quinta, CA - 6/5/2018
  • “Thanks so very much, you guys are awesome! I just told my brokerage that I felt like I had better results with zipyourflyer vs the competitor which a lot of them were using. “

    – Amy Hersey - Blake Wilcox Properties - The Woodlands, TX - 6/5/2018
  • “Perfect!!!  Thank you for all your efforts to correct the problem!!  Very happy!!”

    – Dawn Tetro - PalmerHouse Properties, LLC - Atlanta, GA - 5/18/2018
  • “Thank you so much.  Everything was perfect.”

    – Karol Hess - Long and Foster Real Estate - Columbia, MD - 05/15/2018
  • “Just a short note to tell you that the individual (Teresa) with whom I have worked several “projects’ has gone above and beyond in providing customer service.   Teressa has walked me through the process … made very helpful suggestions … designed several custom mailing areas … and IS ACTUALLY AVAILABLE BY PHONE! We live in an age where many if not most companies decide to “automate” everything …routing you through a ridiculous session with a computer to even reach a live person … some refusing to offer phone assistance entirely, thinking a “chat room” (generally with someone in India, Mexico, Malaysia, etc.) is all the customer service one needs. In such an environment, it is absolutely fantastic to be able to pick up the phone and talk with someone who is happy, cheerful, patient and literally “laughs and smiles through the phone.” Balancing efficient business (from your end) with superior customer service (from my perspective) is not something everyone can do. Teressa is a delightful and highly competent individual who is just that person I am describing.  She is an outstanding representative of your company. Thanks so much.”

    – Bill Gattis, Keller Williams - Austin, TX - 04/23/2018
  • “Thank you very much. I am extremely impressed with your customer service! Have a great day.”

    – Sue Mauss, NYE REALTY - University Place, WA - 4/18/2018
  • “Wow! Thanks for the prompt response. You’re awesome.”

    – Trena Kupper, RE/MAX Integrity - Maple Valley, WA 98038 - 4/18/2018
  • “You guys are the best! Love your service.”

    – Butch Smith, RE/MAX Executive Realty - Bryn Mawr, PA - 4/4/2018
  • “Thank you very much. I really enjoyed using Zip Your Flyer and will highly recommend to my fellow agents.”

    – Melissa Garrity Gonzalez, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Ridgefield, NJ - 03/2018
  • “Thank you! Amazing customer service. Much appreciated.”

    – Ali Goldstein, Coldwell Banker - Livingston, NJ - 03/2018
  • “I really like the flyer and Zip Your Flyer is a good place to put my money, we all have to make decisions where to spend our money.”

    – Cathy Parmer, Signature Real Estate - Westminster, CO - 03/2018
  • “Never in my life had there been an app that has blown my mind such as this one. So clever, so clean, so simple to use. Also, the sheer design of this app has me thinking that they must have hired the best app designer out there for this one. If you haven’t downloaded this app your a fool!! Do you want to be a fool?!! Didn’t think so. Do yourself a solid today, download this app!!!!!! Cause there’s nothing better out there.”

    – E-Flyer App Store Review by iTunes User - 03/2018
  • “By the way you are awesome!! Exceptional customer service!!”

    – Sheree Villar, Virtual Properties Realty - Duluth, GA - 03/2018
  • “I wanted to thank you for being a marketing partner for our conference. We had our largest conference last week in Arizona with almost 500 people. We will be sure to use you folks for our June conference at the Beverly Hills Hilton.”

    – Leonard Rosen, CEO Pitbull Conference - 03/2018
  • “Thank you – I am impressed by how quickly and accurately you turn changes around.”

    – Bob Johnson, RE/MAX Impact - Westerville, OH - 02/2018
  • “You guys are great I really appreciate you doing that and was not expecting it. Thanks again, flyer looks great. I love the clean look of this one 😊.”

    – Dori Custer, RE/MAX Integrity - Kent, WA - 02/2018
  • “Finally a service/app that’s trying to help agents connect instead of helping buyers bypass agents all together. I subscribe to their email service and it’s helped me close deals with other agents more than once. Excited to start using the app more.”

    – E-Flyer App Store Review by iTunes User - 02/2018
  • “I just wanted to say how much I love Zipflyer, I always receive fast excellent service. It is so refreshing to have a service I can always count on in this busy industry! Thanks for all the hard work and for taking good care of the agents/brokers !!”

    – Julie Weston, Elite Realty of Tampa Bay - Dunedin, FL - 12/2017
  • “Thanks so much for your top notch customer service.  I appreciate you sending this flyer out even though I submitted the final approval after 3:00pm.  As a busy realtor, this courtesy is the difference between a successful open house and happy client and a complaining client. Your phone calls and text messages keep me on track!”

    – Bridgette L. Jones, Donner Land & Homes, Inc. - Santa Cruz, CA - 12/2017
  • “You guys are awesome!”

    – Tamara Byrd Tatich, CREATE-A-BUZZ MARKETING LLC - San Clemente, CA - 12/2017
  • “Solid customer service and follow-up from a very competent team.”
    – Mike Diggin, Sr. RE/MAX Town & Country - West Chester, PA - 09/2017
  • “I just experienced some very professional help with my first flyer order from Sheri Young.  She explained everything very well and got me on my way to being able to use you for all my flyer needs.  Hats off for excellent service provided by Sheri!”

    – Michelle Quant, Keller Williams - Burleson, TX - 07/2017
  • “Everyone at Zipyourflyer is so easy to work with and you have the best products.  Now I enter and MLS# and you take care of the rest.  The results are tremendous”.

    – Betty Kampfer, John R. Wood Properties – Naples, FL
  • “You have such great customer service-everyone is so nice.”

    – Angie McDowell, Avalar Austin Real Estate - Austin, TX
  • “First order, I received 7 inquiries today… day 1.  Very Good!”

    – Dave Winegarden, Grupe Real Estate - Manteca, CA
  • “I have been a customer of Zip Your Flyer since 2009 and I continue to use their services to market my listings. I personally see great results in the traffic my listings receive as soon as they create and deliver my email flyers. I have included the seller’s report from my virtual tour of the most recent property I marketed through Zip Your Flyer to illustrate one of the many reasons I keep coming back as a customer. The week prior to the email flyer delivery my virtual tour recorded 727 views, whereas the week my email flyer was sent out, I saw that number increase to 12,243 views. My virtual tour recorded a dramatic increase up to 7,356 views on the actual day my email flyer was delivered which was on 4/21/2016. Zip Your Flyer has always been very professional, helpful and courteous. If there have ever been any issues with one of my email flyers, the customer service team has always gone above and beyond to make it right.”

    – Paula Jo Pierce, Sr. Advisor, Realtor, Engel & Völkers - Austin, TX - 05/2016
  • “5-star review”

    – Tyanne Whitworth, RE/MAX Over the Mountain - Birmingham, AL - 11/2017
  • “Great. This is my first flyer. I really appreciate the helpful information.    Plus your staff is great”

    – Pamela Marsters, Long and Foster - Woodbridge, VA - 09/2017
  • “I have used this service several times and it has brought me offers that have led to closed escrows. Glad to have them as a marketing partner.”

    – Howard Hartman, Wilson Realty - Shasta Lake, CA - 07/2017
  • “Thank you!  Wow!  It was super easy working with Zip Your Flyer!!!”

    – Patti Miles, Top Rope Realty, LLC - Houston, TX - 06/2017
  • “I want to compliment your customer service. They have been awesome in communicating with me. I spoke with Teresa & Destiny!”

    – Melody Ward, Weichert Realtors - Fair Oaks, CA - 05/2017
  • “It is my pleasure to highly recommend your good company. The value Zip Your Flyer adds to the marketing of our Seller homes is dual edged. Alerting near 4,000 Central Ohio Realtors® with the new listing amps up interest and literally has resulted in selling homes. The Client is copied on the work and recognizes their home is being aggressively marketed. They in turn, tell their family and friends of the Wheaton’s experience. The on line ease to create flyers 24/7 makes the process delightful. Wouldn’t put a home on market without you!”

    – Bob Wheatons, RE/MAX Associates Realty - Westerville, OH - 05/2016
  • “5-star review”

    – Rhonda Hipp, Keller Williams - Broken Arrow, OK - 5/2015
  • “Love this service!”

    – Rebecca Mitsui, Keller Williams Realty - Seattle, WA
  • “I love Zip Your Flyer! Quick Efficient and I get results.”

    – Christy Ruschel, John R. Woods Properties - Naples, FL - 05/2016
  • “They do wonderful work will always use them. Great!”
    – Richard Hall, Weichert, Realtors-Lake Realty - Gold Canyon, AZ - 07/2016
  • “Enjoy receiving…great marketing tool! Very professional & easy to use!”

    – Chris Layne, Trillium Real Estate - Carmichael, CA - 08/2016
  • “I need to thank you so very much for the response that we have gotten off this flyer in just 24 hours.”

    – Mikael van Loon, Valguard Development, LLC - Boulder CO
  • “If you are looking for a fast return on your marketing investment…try zip your flyer!”

    – Eddie Gonzales, Success Realty - El Paso, TX - 01/2017
  • “Great marketing tool. I received a call the first day the flyer went out! Thanks zip your flyer.”

    – Harry Mccarty, Re/Max Advantage - Yardley, PA - 10/2016
  • “Love it. So easy to use and effective. I recommend it to everyone. “

    – Betty Kampfer, John R. Wood Properties - Naples, FL - 10/2016
  • “I have used this service many times and it works!!! Thanks guys!”

    – Melinda Ray, Keller Williams Realty - South Tampa, FL
  • “I just want to say thank you for the help on changing the template for our recent flyer. We had a big turnout at the broker’s tour today and appreciate how quickly you were able to make the change for us. Until the next flyer, thanks again.”

    – Matt Nitzberg, Anderson Christie, Inc.
  • “Hello – I wanted to let ‘whoever reads this email’ know that I just received my first order of printed flyers and I am delighted!!! I even love the fact that you padded the box with “sherbet green” tissue paper instead of boring brown postal wrap — I feel like I got a gift. I will certainly be ordering for future listings as well.” Linda Zenker RE/Max Choice

    – Linda Z., RE/Max Choice, Vienna, VA
  • “The flyer was pretty impressive & I’m sure it will be well received. I know I’m in good hands with Pat F. as my agent. Thank You for all your hard work in promoting my home.”

    – Robert F., a homeowner whose agent used our services
  • “Your customer service, courtesy and going that extra mile for me was so appreciated! I will definitely be using your services again, and will let my fellow realtors know of your company! Thank you.”

    – Joanne D., Pinnacle Estate Properties, Inc., Encino, CA
  • “AWESOME. Thank you! I’m a new client–loving this concept, so I will create more flyers this evening 🙂 Appreciate all the help!”

    – Kelly W., RE/MAX Results, Eden Prairie, MN
  • “I want to ensure everyone on your team receives a BIG high 5 and smiles/kudos for being the AWESOME team you are. I’m a new client, not a techie…your entire team helped me in a flash and made it 100% better/perfect, all w/a smile and no grumpiness!!! I can’t wait to tell more people about your amazing team and services. Thank you times 100!!! 🙂 “

    – Stephanie, Read Corp, West Palm Beach, FL
  • “Hi there, by the way, the flyer looks great–thanks for your hard work and follow up–cheers.”

    – Al U., John L Scott, Bellevue, WA
  • “Literally within minutes of this email going out I received a text message that an agent wanted to show my listing! I reminded him of the selling bonus and he said he was aware of it. I asked him how he knew and he said “you sent me the email’!!!! Now he just needs to write the offer! It only takes one. Thanks for your help today and ensuring this email went out this evening.”

    – Holly D., Lyon Real Estate, Sierra Oaks
  • “I want to tell you how much I appreciate your company and its professionalism. Your site is so easy to use, unlike other companies who require a tutorial video–who has time for that? You all are great!”

    – Paula K., Liberty Belle Properties, Ft. Lupton, CO
  • “I am completely ecstatic that a service provider answered the phone, much less walked me through my first experience with Zip Your Flyer. I am computer savvy, but did have a few questions which you promptly and patiently answered, not only the first time, but the 2nd time I called. The world needs more customer-centric people like you, our lives as Realtors are difficult at best at times and to get someone to help us is awesome. I will most certainly use you guys in the future and will use this as another marketing tool in my box of tricks to sell the properties I represent.”

    – Diane R, Broker/Owner, Realty World, San Jose, CA

Order Now

Questions? Call Customer Service (888) 947-8509 or contact us