Our regular business hours are 6:30am-4:30pm (PT) Monday – Friday               Contact us at (888) 947-8509 or via email at Service@ZipYourFlyer.com               NOTE:   Please visit our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy pages to see the most recent revisions which were made August 24, 2018.                        

Customer Testimonials

  • I just wanted to let you know that through your flyer campaign, I was able to get my sellers under contract. I had showings generated from the flyers and after the third round of flyers, a second showing was set, and on that same day, another showing who ultimately became our buyer. Thank you!”

    – Ronda Richardson - Keller Williams - Denver, CO - 10/26/2018
  • “What a pleasure getting two flyers done and delivered on the same day. So professional and friendly and always answered the phone. Great work to all that helped and have already gotten a good open response. “

    – Kay Simpson - Realty Associates - Pearland, TX - 10/26/2018
  • “5*****STARS – Teresa was absolutely amazing! Patience of a saint! I really wanted to create the perfect flyer, and Teresa spent her time guiding me through the process to perfection! THANK YOU Teresa!”

    – Elissa Wallace - Platinum Real Estate - Naples, FL - 10/24/2018
  • “Used them and loved it! The fast lane program is super easy!”

    – Tina Kriens - Kaizen Realty - Germantown, TN - 10/20/2018
  • “Very impressive! I loved your description, Eunice – great job!”

    – Client Feedback for Eunice Pearson - Century 21 - Arden, NC - 10/18/2018
  • “Thank you!  I very much appreciate how easy your all are to work with!”

    – Theresa Twiford - Advon Real Estate - Falls Church City, VA - 10/15/2018
  • “Love you guys, always prompt, professional!!”

    – Sheila Gatons - EXP Realty - Tampa, FL - 10/12/2018
  • “Thank you, I love your product and will use you in the future.”

    – Sandi Hines - Bayview Realty of Florida - Naples, FL - 10/12/2018
  • “I love the help Teresa has been to complete my flyers for Citigate. She has been superb! I’m ready to do another one right away with such great customer service thank you.”

    – Jeannette Beeson - Citigate Realty Group - Lodi, CA - 10/10/2018
  • “Great performance and very well done!”

    – Client Feedback for Maura Mccarthy - Keller Williams - Summit, NJ - 10/5/2018
  • “Looks great! Thanks”

    – Client Feedback for David Murphy Real Estate - Culver City, CA - 10/3/2018
  • “This looks fantastic.  Pleasant surprise as well.  Agents have increased their viewing of this property by 31%.”

    – Client Feedback for Brett Stone - RealEstatePros.com - Lewis Center, OH - 10/1/2018
  • “Thank you so much! Your team there is so kind, customer service at 110%!!  Great talking to you.”

    – Suzanne Luttrell - Realty One Group - Vancouver, WA - 9/20/2018
  • “Very professional, knowledgeable and patient customer service.”

    – Leland Chesley - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Irvine, CA - 09/11/2018
  • “Thank you very much for the great presentation. With it, I believe we will have an early sale.” – Client Review

    – Barbara Gahry - Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate - Longboat Key, FL - 08/27/2018
  • “I absolutely love the flyer that was just approved!!! Great Work!”

    – Amy Hersey - Blake Wilcox Properties - The Woodlands, TX - 08/24/2018
  • “This is wonderful!  Thank you so much for your time and the team’s effort.”

    – Wilhelmina Escandar - CENTURY 21 Real Estate Center - Lynnwood, WA - 08/10/2018
  • “Thanks for calling and the information. It looks really nice!”

    – Cathy McFarland - First United Realty, Inc. - Alpharetta, GA - 08/1/2018
  • “You guys are amazing!”

    – Diane Labant - Keller Williams Sunset Corridor -Beaverton, OR - 7/24/2018
  • “Thank you–this is a great service”

    – Kimberly Lammertin - HomeSmart Cherry Creek Properties, LLC - Greenwood Village, CO - 7/13/2018
  • “I would like to compliment 2 of your employees for their superior customer service.

    Sheri Young, your account executive who walked me through the steps to set up a flyer with you.  I have had a marketing person in-house, who did my graphics who was so difficult. Please thank Sherie for her help, and Briana for following up with me, and putting me in touch with Sherie.

    I applaud your customer service,  and the ability to talk to humans and not computers.”

    – Nancy Harvey Steorts - Long and Foster - McLean, VA - 7/13/2018
  • “I was contacted by the sitting Governor of the GREAT state of Georgia asking if I would list his personal home. I scheduled photography, drone video, a glossy four page brochure, and entered the property on two listing services. At later dates, I subscribed to a print and online Real Estate magazine. I posted on social media frequently. Essentially, I tried anything and everything to generate interest in this listing. I’d have peed on a spark plug, if I thought it would do any good.

    At the suggestion of an agent in the office, I decided to try ZipYourFlyer.com. I went to the site, assembled the flyer, chose the service area, and made the purchase. In the two weeks that followed, I fielded multiple calls and scheduled multiple showings of the listing. As well, I fielded two offers and achieved a Binding Contract.

    I am absolutely confident that ZipYourFlyer.com caused this sale to happen, make a relative newbie Realtor very happy, not to mention, a sitting Governor to be extremely pleased.

    Thank you, Kristen and Mark, for ZipYourFlyer.com.”

    – Ken Stanley - North Club Real Estate - Braselton, GA - 6/15/2018
  • “It looks terrific. Thanks to Destiny and Caitlyn for helping me out. Fingers crossed for as good brokers open on Thursday.”

    – Eileen Bradley - John Bradley Real Estate - La Quinta, CA - 6/5/2018
  • “Thanks so very much, you guys are awesome! I just told my brokerage that I felt like I had better results with zipyourflyer vs the competitor which a lot of them were using. “

    – Amy Hersey - Blake Wilcox Properties - The Woodlands, TX - 6/5/2018
  • “Perfect!!!  Thank you for all your efforts to correct the problem!!  Very happy!!”

    – Dawn Tetro - PalmerHouse Properties, LLC - Atlanta, GA - 5/18/2018
  • “Thank you so much.  Everything was perfect.”

    – Karol Hess - Long and Foster Real Estate - Columbia, MD - 05/15/2018
  • “Just a short note to tell you that the individual (Teresa) with whom I have worked several “projects’ has gone above and beyond in providing customer service.   Teressa has walked me through the process … made very helpful suggestions … designed several custom mailing areas … and IS ACTUALLY AVAILABLE BY PHONE! We live in an age where many if not most companies decide to “automate” everything …routing you through a ridiculous session with a computer to even reach a live person … some refusing to offer phone assistance entirely, thinking a “chat room” (generally with someone in India, Mexico, Malaysia, etc.) is all the customer service one needs.
    In such an environment, it is absolutely fantastic to be able to pick up the phone and talk with someone who is happy, cheerful, patient and literally “laughs and smiles through the phone.” Balancing efficient business (from your end) with superior customer service (from my perspective) is not something everyone can do. Teressa is a delightful and highly competent individual who is just that person I am describing.  She is an outstanding representative of your company. Thanks so much.”

    – Bill Gattis, Keller Williams - Austin, TX - 04/23/2018
  • “Thank you very much. I am extremely impressed with your customer service! Have a great day.”

    – Sue Mauss, NYE REALTY - University Place, WA - 4/18/2018
  • “Wow! Thanks for the prompt response. You’re awesome.”

    – Trena Kupper, RE/MAX Integrity - Maple Valley, WA 98038 - 4/18/2018
  • “You guys are the best! Love your service.”

    – Butch Smith, RE/MAX Executive Realty - Bryn Mawr, PA - 4/4/2018
  • “Thank you very much. I really enjoyed using Zip Your Flyer and will highly recommend to my fellow agents.”

    – Melissa Garrity Gonzalez, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Ridgefield, NJ - 03/2018
  • “Thank you! Amazing customer service. Much appreciated.”

    – Ali Goldstein, Coldwell Banker - Livingston, NJ - 03/2018
  • “I really like the flyer and Zip Your Flyer is a good place to put my money, we all have to make decisions where to spend our money.”

    – Cathy Parmer, Signature Real Estate - Westminster, CO - 03/2018
  • “Never in my life had there been an app that has blown my mind such as this one. So clever, so clean, so simple to use. Also, the sheer design of this app has me thinking that they must have hired the best app designer out there for this one. If you haven’t downloaded this app your a fool!! Do you want to be a fool?!! Didn’t think so. Do yourself a solid today, download this app!!!!!! Cause there’s nothing better out there.”

    – E-Flyer App Store Review by iTunes User - 03/2018
  • “By the way you are awesome!! Exceptional customer service!!”

    – Sheree Villar, Virtual Properties Realty - Duluth, GA - 03/2018
  • “I wanted to thank you for being a marketing partner for our conference. We had our largest conference last week in Arizona with almost 500 people. We will be sure to use you folks for our June conference at the Beverly Hills Hilton.”

    – Leonard Rosen, CEO Pitbull Conference - 03/2018
  • “Thank you – I am impressed by how quickly and accurately you turn changes around.”

    – Bob Johnson, RE/MAX Impact - Westerville, OH - 02/2018
  • “You guys are great I really appreciate you doing that and was not expecting it. Thanks again, flyer looks great. I love the clean look of this one 😊.”

    – Dori Custer, RE/MAX Integrity - Kent, WA - 02/2018
  • “Finally a service/app that’s trying to help agents connect instead of helping buyers bypass agents all together. I subscribe to their email service and it’s helped me close deals with other agents more than once. Excited to start using the app more.”

    – E-Flyer App Store Review by iTunes User - 02/2018
  • “I just wanted to say how much I love Zipflyer, I always receive fast excellent service. It is so refreshing to have a service I can always count on in this busy industry!

    Thanks for all the hard work and for taking good care of the agents/brokers !!”

    – Julie Weston, Elite Realty of Tampa Bay - Dunedin, FL - 12/2017
  • “Thanks so much for your top notch customer service.  I appreciate you sending this flyer out even though I submitted the final approval after 3:00pm.  As a busy realtor, this courtesy is the difference between a successful open house and happy client and a complaining client.
    Your phone calls and text messages keep me on track!”

    – Bridgette L. Jones, Donner Land & Homes, Inc. - Santa Cruz, CA - 12/2017
  • “You guys are awesome!”

    – Tamara Byrd Tatich, CREATE-A-BUZZ MARKETING LLC - San Clemente, CA - 12/2017
  • “Solid customer service and follow-up from a very competent team.”

    – Mike Diggin, Sr. RE/MAX Town & Country - West Chester, PA - 09/2017
  • “I just experienced some very professional help with my first flyer order from Sheri Young.  She explained everything very well and got me on my way to being able to use you for all my flyer needs.  Hats off for excellent service provided by Sheri!”

    – Michelle Quant, Keller Williams - Burleson, TX - 07/2017
  • “Everyone at Zipyourflyer is so easy to work with and you have the best products.  Now I enter and MLS# and you take care of the rest.  The results are tremendous”.

    – Betty Kampfer, John R. Wood Properties – Naples, FL
  • “You have such great customer service-everyone is so nice.”

    – Angie McDowell, Avalar Austin Real Estate - Austin, TX
  • “First order, I received 7 inquiries today… day 1.  Very Good!”

    – Dave Winegarden, Grupe Real Estate - Manteca, CA
  • “I have been a customer of Zip Your Flyer since 2009 and I continue to use their services to market my listings. I personally see great results in the traffic my listings receive as soon as they create and deliver my email flyers. I have included the seller’s report from my virtual tour of the most recent property I marketed through Zip Your Flyer to illustrate one of the many reasons I keep coming back as a customer. The week prior to the email flyer delivery my virtual tour recorded 727 views, whereas the week my email flyer was sent out, I saw that number increase to 12,243 views. My virtual tour recorded a dramatic increase up to 7,356 views on the actual day my email flyer was delivered which was on 4/21/2016.
    Zip Your Flyer has always been very professional, helpful and courteous. If there have ever been any issues with one of my email flyers, the customer service team has always gone above and beyond to make it right.”

    – Paula Jo Pierce, Sr. Advisor, Realtor, Engel & Völkers - Austin, TX - 05/2016
  • “5-star review”

    – Tyanne Whitworth, RE/MAX Over the Mountain - Birmingham, AL - 11/2017
  • “Great. This is my first flyer. I really appreciate the helpful information.    Plus your staff is great”

    – Pamela Marsters, Long and Foster - Woodbridge, VA - 09/2017
  • “I have used this service several times and it has brought me offers that have led to closed escrows. Glad to have them as a marketing partner.”

    – Howard Hartman, Wilson Realty - Shasta Lake, CA - 07/2017
  • “Thank you!  Wow!  It was super easy working with Zip Your Flyer!!!”

    – Patti Miles, Top Rope Realty, LLC - Houston, TX - 06/2017
  • “I want to compliment your customer service. They have been awesome in communicating with me. I spoke with Teresa & Destiny!”

    – Melody Ward, Weichert Realtors - Fair Oaks, CA - 05/2017
  • “It is my pleasure to highly recommend your good company. The value Zip Your Flyer adds to the marketing of our Seller homes is dual edged. Alerting near 4,000 Central Ohio Realtors® with the new listing amps up interest and literally has resulted in selling homes. The Client is copied on the work and recognizes their home is being aggressively marketed. They in turn, tell their family and friends of the Wheaton’s experience.
    The on line ease to create flyers 24/7 makes the process delightful. Wouldn’t put a home on market without you!”

    – Bob Wheatons, RE/MAX Associates Realty - Westerville, OH - 05/2016
  • “5-star review”

    – Rhonda Hipp, Keller Williams - Broken Arrow, OK - 5/2015
  • “Love this service!”

    – Rebecca Mitsui, Keller Williams Realty - Seattle, WA
  • “I love Zip Your Flyer! Quick Efficient and I get results.”

    – Christy Ruschel, John R. Woods Properties - Naples, FL - 05/2016
  • “They do wonderful work will always use them. Great!”

    – Richard Hall, Weichert, Realtors-Lake Realty - Gold Canyon, AZ - 07/2016
  • “Enjoy receiving…great marketing tool! Very professional & easy to use!”

    – Chris Layne, Trillium Real Estate - Carmichael, CA - 08/2016
  • “I need to thank you so very much for the response that we have gotten off this flyer in just 24 hours.”

    – Mikael van Loon, Valguard Development, LLC - Boulder CO
  • “If you are looking for a fast return on your marketing investment…try zip your flyer!”

    – Eddie Gonzales, Success Realty - El Paso, TX - 01/2017
  • “Great marketing tool. I received a call the first day the flyer went out! Thanks zip your flyer.”

    – Harry Mccarty, Re/Max Advantage - Yardley, PA - 10/2016
  • “Love it. So easy to use and effective. I recommend it to everyone. “

    – Betty Kampfer, John R. Wood Properties - Naples, FL - 10/2016
  • “I have used this service many times and it works!!! Thanks guys!”

    – Melinda Ray, Keller Williams Realty - South Tampa, FL
  • “I just want to say thank you for the help on changing the template for our recent flyer. We had a big turnout at the broker’s tour today and appreciate how quickly you were able to make the change for us.

    Until the next flyer, thanks again.”

    – Matt Nitzberg, Anderson Christie, Inc.
  • “Hello – I wanted to let ‘whoever reads this email’ know that I just received my first order of printed flyers and I am delighted!!! I even love the fact that you padded the box with “sherbet green” tissue paper instead of boring brown postal wrap — I feel like I got a gift. I will certainly be ordering for future listings as well.” Linda Zenker RE/Max Choice

    – Linda Z., RE/Max Choice, Vienna, VA
  • “The flyer was pretty impressive & I’m sure it will be well received. I know I’m in good hands with Pat F. as my agent. Thank You for all your hard work in promoting my home.”

    – Robert F., a homeowner whose agent used our services
  • “Your customer service, courtesy and going that extra mile for me was so appreciated!
    I will definitely be using your services again, and will let my fellow realtors know of your company!
    Thank you.”

    – Joanne D., Pinnacle Estate Properties, Inc., Encino, CA
  • “AWESOME. Thank you!

    I’m a new client–loving this concept, so I will create more flyers this evening 🙂

    Appreciate all the help!”

    – Kelly W., RE/MAX Results, Eden Prairie, MN
  • “I want to ensure everyone on your team receives a BIG high 5 and smiles/kudos for being the AWESOME team you are.

    I’m a new client, not a techie…your entire team helped me in a flash and made it 100% better/perfect, all w/a smile and no grumpiness!!!

    I can’t wait to tell more people about your amazing team and services. Thank you times 100!!! 🙂 “

    – Stephanie, Read Corp, West Palm Beach, FL
  • “Hi there, by the way, the flyer looks great–thanks for your hard work and follow up–cheers.”

    – Al U., John L Scott, Bellevue, WA
  • “Literally within minutes of this email going out I received a text message that an agent wanted to show my listing! I reminded him of the selling bonus and he said he was aware of it. I asked him how he knew and he said “you sent me the email’!!!!
    Now he just needs to write the offer! It only takes one. Thanks for your help today and ensuring this email went out this evening.”

    – Holly D., Lyon Real Estate, Sierra Oaks
  • “I want to tell you how much I appreciate your company and its professionalism. Your site is so easy to use, unlike other companies who require a tutorial video–who has time for that?
    You all are great!”

    – Paula K., Liberty Belle Properties, Ft. Lupton, CO
  • “I am completely ecstatic that a service provider answered the phone, much less walked me through my first experience with Zip Your Flyer. I am computer savvy, but did have a few questions which you promptly and patiently answered, not only the first time, but the 2nd time I called. The world needs more customer-centric people like you, our lives as Realtors are difficult at best at times and to get someone to help us is awesome.

    I will most certainly use you guys in the future and will use this as another marketing tool in my box of tricks to sell the properties I represent.”

    – Diane R, Broker/Owner, Realty World, San Jose, CA

Order Now

Questions? Call Customer Service (888) 947-8509 or contact us